Boss Funnel Review

 

Boss Funnels Review

 

Boss Funnel Review – A Good Product By Billy Darr Or A Scam?

 

See the Pros and Cons with this unbiased Boss Funnel Review. Is this a good product from Billy Darr for beginners to build a legit online funnel business or a scam software to take your money?

 

Truthful Boss Funnels Product Review From The Billy Darr Desk:

 

Hi, my name is Jeff Hogan and I welcome you to my unbiased Boss Funnels Review to see if this cloud-based product from Billy Dar, Al Cheeseman, & David Kirby lives up to what’s been claimed on their sales page for beginners just starting out with internet marketing to create an income from promoting high-ticket products.

I come across the Boss Funnels product by Billy Darr and friends in my email list of done-for-you products so I thought I’d check this all out for you to see if everything is above board or not.

Boss Funnels is a new funnel builder software from Billy Darr that is fully editable and allows you to build 3 different kinds of funnels.

The 3 different pages you can build that come on pre-designed templates include an opt-in page, a thank you page, and a bonus page.

This new Boss Funnels software from WarriorPlus also comes with free hosting on the Boss Funnels servers and come with opportunities to make commissions from Billy Darr, Al Cheeseman, and David Kirby products from November 2019 right up to newer systems in April of 2020.

 

A Quick Summary Of the Boss Funnels Product

 

The Boss Funnels Product allows you to build funnels and then shows you a free way to get traffic to the system.

So in a nutshell: A cloud-based product that allows you to build funnels to promote high-ticket offers and training how to get free traffic from 6 social media platforms.

Billy Darr and the team are also promising to give you $500 money back if you can’t get traffic with the Boss Funnels software

The front-end product of $17 at the time of writing this Boss Funnels review gives you the software itself, training on how to get your funnels published, and instant approval to start promoting 8 done-for-you systems.

But can this new Boss Funnels product deliver viral traffic in under 60 seconds as promoted on the sales page?

Let’s dive in and see if this Boss Funnels software is a legit Billy Darr product that’s worth the price tag.

If I may, just a couple of simple questions before we get started…

 

Are You Just Starting Out With Internet Marketing?

 

When I write my reviews, I always look at these money-making propositions from the Newbie perspective.

Are you a beginner and you’re thinking about getting the Boss Funnels Product to make money online?

Have you just started online or your experience level with web marketing not so high?

If you answered ‘Yes‘ to one of the questions above, then I reckon you should pay close attention to this Boss Funnels Review.

It could save you hundreds if not thousands of dollars down the road.

Likely chances you are here to find out if the Boss Funnels software can work to get you free traffic and most importantly, can you make money from this product, right?

If this is what you want to know, I’m glad you have found my genuine Boss Funnels article because here because you’ll find all the answers to your questions about Billy’s newest make money online system.

There are lots of ‘Shifty’ characters out there, so doing diligent research before you join is definitely the way to avoid “Shiny Objects that don’t work and save you a TON of your hard-earned money.

So a BIG ‘Well Done’ to you for that!😃

To be totally upfront with you right from the start, I’m no way affiliated with Boss Funnels in any shape or form as you can see by my Disclaimer just below.

 

Disclaimer:

Please note, I am not a member or an affiliate for Boss Funnels. This review has been researched with information and/or testimonials that are available online in the public domain. Any recommendations and/or conclusions are strictly opinions and may not to apply to, or agree with, all persons or situations. See full disclaimer for more info…

 

Here you’ll find out what you need to know about this program in one place to make an informed decision based on real facts.

Not just hear and see what all the others are ‘Hyping’ out about just to get a commission on the product.

Most website reviews and YouTube videos you’ll see online are written & produced to promote the product and programs.

And not really being totally honest with you if the product can work for you or not just to make a buck.

I respect you being diligent and you’re probably here because you’ve watched the Boss Funnels intro video or a friend has told you about this exciting new venture and you are checking out whether all the claims you’ve heard are all true.

Well, you have come to the right place my, friend!

 

3 jump links for Product Details and RED FLAGS of Boss Funnels:

 

Can You Make Money With The Boss Funnels Product?

 

Can you really make money online with the Boss Funnels product and can you trust Billy Darr to deliver a good product for beginners and seasoned marketers alike to earn online income?

Well, there are dozens of products and training programs released on the internet day after day promising people that they can bring in free traffic to make sales on products online.

Unfortunately, only a few are worth a look in but most ‘Make Money’ online programs that I review really do under-deliver with low-quality products.

It really does seem that the creators of these “Done For You” software just make programs to support their luxury lifestyles and not for beginners to learn how to make money online.

And then, of course, is the section on the Boss Funnels dashboard where they introduce you to their UPSELLS that helps to remove limitations and improve the front-end product.

Doing your research with reviews like this one is the best way to find legit and genuine programs and stay away from rubbish platforms that are just full of misleading information & false promises.

Let’s face it – when starting an online business, without getting traffic to our products or promotions, your online business will fail!

This is the biggest reason why 95% of all marketers don’t make much money online.

Everyone needs ‘Traffic’ to bring home the bacon and that’s the reason whenever a new product like Boss Funnels is brought to the market claiming their newest software can bring in heaps of free traffic, it gets lots of attention from interested people.

 

A Little About Me And Why I Write These Reviews

 

I first started to write reviews for done-for-systems, training courses, membership sites, software apps, email marketing courses, and other make money online programs for one reason only.

You see, when I was green as the hills just starting out online, I was unfortunate enough to run into several programs that just fleeced me of my money.

Like, the owners of these 2 make money online DFY systems did provide some training the actual software itself, but trying to get answers to the many questions I had over the training was virtually impossible.

In most cases, I waited patiently for days expecting to get a reply that never comes and then left to my own devices winging it on what I thought would make the system work better – purchased the Upsells!

We’ll I never got either of the systems to work and never make a ‘Cracker’ from what I initially thought would be a walk in the park.

I wish I knew what I now know and whilst things a lot brighter today, I never could get that bitter taste out of my mouth.

It did cost me well over 2 thousand dollars so I take great pleasure to write these reviews for beginners and people that haven’t made a dime yet for the beginner in me that I once was.

Doing your research is the best way to find legit and genuine programs to avoid being stung by scams.

 

What Is The Boss Funnels Software About?

 

The Boss Funnels Software by Billy Darr and friends lets you create funnels to share across six social media platforms provided with the front-end product.

The 8 done-for-you systems you’ll be promoting inside the Boss Funnels front-end product include:

  • TubeKing – November 2019.
  • Magnetic – December 2019.
  • Ripple – January 2020.
  • AMZNG – Also in January 2020.
  • Infinity – March of 2020.
  • Hypnotic – Also in March 2020.
  • And Scope – April 2020.

There are 3 basic funnels to implement when starting a campaign which includes an opt-in page that leads to one of the products from the list above, a thank you page when a person subscribes to an email list, and a bonus page.

The front-end software itself offers 4 different types of opt-in designs and 1 opt-in magnet funnel.

All the funnels are completely editable and look fairly easy for beginners to set up and to publish the campaigns.

You can also integrate your autoresponders to GetResponce and Aweber but I would have liked to see a bigger list of email responders.

There’s also a place where you can store email addresses on the software where you can manually send out messages through your own email provider.

Within the Boss Funnels front-end product of $17 at the time of writing this review, it did contain the software itself, training on how to build the funnels and how to share on the 6 social media platforms provided.

What I liked about Boss Funnels – was the fact that some of the 8 DFY Systems you’ll be promoting to make commissions on is relatively new and range from November 2019 to April of 2020.

I also liked the fact that you will get instant approval to promote these systems as they are all from the makers of Boss Funnels.

 

Things I Didn’t Like About The Boss Funnels Software

 

When I do my reviews, I always look at these money-making propositions from the Newbie perspective.

So I guess we will find out if this new “Done For You” Boss Funnels software offers a chance for beginners and people that haven’t made any money online as yet a chance to crack the code for daily earnings that can be made online.

What I didn’t like at this stage was the fact that the traffic source that makes the whole system tick is not that feasible for a beginner.

Most social media platforms work on HashTags and Keywords. This means if somebody types in a HashTag term or Keyword phrase, then the person may see your story graphics listing.

Just posting to your ‘Profile’ in social media, only the people following you like family and friends will see what you’re promoting.

But mostly…

Getting traffic from social media may be possible if you already have a BIG well-targeted following but for beginners with only a few or zero followers in social media, it’s highly unlikely you’ll get much traffic.

It’s okay if you’re are an experienced marketer with a well-sized social media following that people are engaging in but if you’re building these up from scratch, this can take quite some time (Years) to achieve.

=>>Help To Build An Online Business Here For Free!<<=

 

 

 

The Red Flags Of The Boss Funnels Product

 

The RED FLAGS of the Boss Funnels product is not easily spotted on the sales page and I’ve done all the hard work for you with spotting the warning signs below…

First Red Flag 🚩

The vendors offering a $500 cashback with your front-end product also refunded.

Billy Darr, David Kirby, and Al Cheeseman (Nortirous Shysters) will give you 500 bucks back into your pocket if you can’t get any traffic from their system.

This can be just a ‘Ploy’ to get you talking to their very persuasive sales team that can upgrade you at a cost to get the system working for you.

Second Red Flag 🚩

I get really suspicious when a complete system is only charging a one-off payment of $17 bucks for a front end product with no UPSELLS displayed on the Boss Funnels sales page.

The way the sales page is worded, you’d think that you’re getting the whole shebang for your $17 entry fee.

But there are most likely other upgrades on the platform for advanced tools, traffic training, and other done-for-you products, and the list can go on and on…

So I reckon it could cost ya a bucket full of money to find out.

I really hate this because not having a comprehensive list of UPSELLS on the Boss Funnels promotional page can mislead people to making an indecisive decision without knowing the full costs a program can cost.

>Build A Real Online Business With No Upsells!<<

 

 

Third Red Flag 🚩

The vendor providing customers with misleading information about the fact that the product is beginner-friendly when in fact, it’s probably not (From my point of view).

There are many stumbling blocks and learning curves one has to navigate when attempting to make money online.

It does not matter what type of done-for-you system you are looking at.

Receiving timely 24/7 help and support is vital when first attempting to start an online business and is the #1 common complaint from people doing these types of systems.

They can’t get assistance when they need it…

In fact, I’ve heard of people going for days without any replies for their cries for help!

They do include a help desk to ask questions but this is mainly for technical issues on the software itself and not for answering general inquiries on how the system works.

Information overload is a real factor as to why so many people bailout because they think it’s all too hard.

In reality, people that buy this product should have sound knowledge with targeted traffic methods, social media campaigns, product promoting, and email marketing.

But if you are not 100% sure of what you’re doing, throwing cash at these make money quick programs can be like throwing your hard-earned cash down the drain.

Most successful marketers start off with a blog website first to gain experience, create authority, and learn organic traffic methods just like many of these “Gurus” have done to startup their own online careers.

Totally legit propositions always tell you what you’re in for right from the start what you are in for and always include free step by step training to test out the system first.

Fourth Red Flag 🚩

Their earning statement that they earned yesterday on their Boss Funnels sales page is the same as their Flux software page (just under the intro video) which I reviewed several weeks back.

Boss Funnels Daily Earning Sales Proof

 

I really don’t know why they do this but it just goes to show that many of these income proofs numbers that you see on their sales pages are just pulled out in random from the top of a hat.

 

Is Boss Funnels A Legit Product Or A Scam?

 

Doing your research is the best way to find legit and genuine programs to avoid being stung by done-for-you systems that do little for a beginner’s journey to start making money online. Do follow me below to discover if Boss Funnels is a Legit Product or a Scam.

 

This Unbiased Boss Funnels Review is detailed out in the following sections:

 

 

Product Name: Boss Funnels

Software Creators: Billy Darr, Al Cheeseman, & David Kirby

BossFunnels Product: Funnel Page Builder/Free Traffic Generator

Traffic Source: Social Media Outlets

Front-End Price: $17 at the time of writing +  5 Upsells

Suggested Experience Level = At Least 3 Years

Recommended? No

Beginner Friendly Rating = 2 / 10

Overall System Rating = 4 / 10

 

The Boss Funnels OTO Upsells To Contend With!

 

The following UPSELLS is suggested as add-ons to better run the Boss Funnels system. They say you can operate the system just with the front-end product but the money you’ll most likely make – can be a far cry from the figures shown on the sales page.

And then, of course, is the section on the Boss Funnels dashboard where they introduce you to Upsells that completes the whole system.

 

Upsell OTO #1: Boss Funnels Unlimited Edition = $39

 

The Boss Funnels OTO Upsell #1 lets you remove the restrictions of the front-end product to add unlimited funnels, unlimited usage, unlimited traffic, and additional tutorials.

The Price Of Upgrade #1 = $39

 

Upsell OTO #2: Boss Funnels Automated Edition = $39

 

The Boss Funnels OTO Upsell #2 lets you unlock the automation module for additional traffic features.

The Price Of Upgrade #2 = $39

 

Upsell OTO #3: Boss Funnels Done-For-You = $197

 

The Boss Funnels OTO Upsell # 3 gives you a done-for-you pack that aims to deliver traffic and sales.

The Price Of Upgrade #3 = $197

 

Upsell OTO #4: Boss Funnels Reseller Licence = $39 

 

The Boss Funnels OTO Upsell #4 lets you sell this product as your own to collect 100% of the profits through the entire funnels.

The Price Of Upgrade #4 = $39

 

Upsell OTO #5: Boss Funnels Luxury Edition = $197

 

Boss Funnels OTO Upsell #5 is where a physical person will log into your account and sets everything up for you.

This includes squeeze pages, autoresponder, email swipes, and extra traffic tutorials.

The Price Of Upgrade #5 = $197

 

Upfront Costs You May Have To Pay!

 

Not including the front-end price of $17 at the time of writing this review to get the basic software and training, the following upgrades can be needed in the initial stages if you’re a beginner or inexperienced.

So just starting, you’d probably need Upgrades #1, #2, #3, & #5 to start off with.

Just for starters, you’d probably be looking at $17 to join and then $39 for upgrade #1, then $39 for upgrade #2, and then another $197 for upgrade #3, and finally $197 for upgrade #5 which can contain extra training that can be needed and squeeze page building plus pre-done email swipes you’ll probably need when first starting.

As you can see, the costs soon add up!

So the Boss Funnels System can cost you $480 to start off and still no guarantees of making any money.

>>Build A Real Online Business With No Upsells!<<

 

 

 

The Pros & Cons Of Boss Funnels

 

The Pros & Cons of Boss Funnels can vary from the good to the bad and anywhere in-between. One consistent with “Done For You” systems that I review is trying to get timely help to questions asked about how to get traffic to make the software work, training that can overwhelm beginners, and costly Upsells that come with the system.

 

PROS

  • Help for software issues available through lodging a support ticket.
  • Software and training are included for the $17.
  • A 180-day money-back guarantee is included.

 

CONS

  • Beginners may not get the click-through rate expected.
  • Support ticket responses can be very limited with large requests.
  • Clunky software compared to other funnel builders.
  • The amount of training that can overwhelm beginners.
  • Questions you have asked can take days to get a reply.
  • Additional Upgrades can be present after you join.
  • Don’t waste your time trying to get the $500 cashback offer.

 

The Problem With Ready-Made Systems

 

The biggest problem with Ready-Made Software is your going to be using all the Boss Funnels system products but that only means you’re not going to be owning anything.

Hosting done-for-you products on their servers may sound appealing but if their bandwidth becomes too large for the money they are getting for the system, they can simply close shop.

When you are not owning anything, you will be at their mercy and if they go away one day, so will your entire business that you have built up – will be gone.

 

 

You may think they will last a long time, but I have seen systems come and go in a matter of months. This is why I have to constantly write reviews because new ones start up all the time…

There are usually no REFUNDS given and your whole online business will collapse around you overnight.

With how I make money online, I own every asset that I have built up and nobody can take this away from me from underneath my feet.

See Here To Build An Online Business That You Actually Own!

 

 

 

 

Is The Boss Funnels Software A Scam?


 

I’m not going to say that the Boss Funnels Software is a Scam because they do offer a product for the initial amount of money paid to get the front-end system and training.

But things I did not like about the product far outweighed the positives and making money online with this system is made a lot harder with the fact that you have to go out and chase the traffic.

I also did not like the fact that they are offering a $500 money back in your pocket if you don’t get any traffic.

These kinds of seemingly attractive offers that you can’t lose with are most often just PLOYS to try and sell you with Upsells instead of giving you 500 hundred dollars.

In my opinion with 5 years of experience online, I do think this system would be better suited to the more experienced Internet Marketers that have an extensive following on social media and a hefty email subscriber list to promote to.

But if you’re just starting out online, all the information provided, free or included in a ‘Paid’ Upgrade can quite easily overwhelm Beginners and Inexperienced Marketers.

This rarely ends well for first-starters and most people QUIT because it all becomes too hard!

I have to conclude that I do not recommend the Boss Funnels product for beginners.

Go here to see my #1 Recommendation to make money for beginners

 

 

 

 

My Final Verdict With The Boss Funnels Software

 

Overall, I am skeptical when it comes to how long it can actually take to get traffic from social media outlets and to start earning money with this software.

I don’t believe that the Boss Funnels product can work as easily as it claims after having spent several years reviewing similar free traffic type software.

Getting traffic from social media platforms is neither FAST or nothing new and getting in trouble for over spamming products could get you into trouble.

There are many fundamentals to making money online and it’s rarely as easy as they claim.

This is especially the case for people attempting to make money online without much experience as they often can’t get the traffic and help they need to get the Flux system working or to get a refund.

I also don’t like seeing the same ‘Rickety’ sales figures that are produced on the sales page of Boss Funnels to denote daily earnings being used on other sales pages.

Ultimately I believe that it was created mainly for people that have experience under their belts with traffic methods already in place.

That’s my opinion anyhow which is why I wouldn’t recommend it.

>>Go here to see my #1 Recommendation to make money online<<

 

 

 

 

IS THERE A BETTER OPTION OUT THERE?


 

There are no real quick fixes to making money online. Done-for-you systems like Boss Funnels make it sound all so easy and your gonna make hundreds of dollars in your first week.

Well, being all smart and intelligent people, we know it doesn’t work this way, right?

When they go down! You have lost everything and in most cases, there are no refunds or guarantees.

 

Help To Build A Real Affiliate Marketing Business

 

If you’re serious about building a REAL Affiliate Marketing Business with 24/7 help and support and you’re sick and tired of low-quality products that fail to deliver then you might want to check out this free 10-course training as a much better alternative to this system.

Instead of being lied to multiple times and told you’ll start making money for only $17 you’ll actually be provided tools, training, and the help and support that walks you through how to create a real website (Not an instant sales page) that shows you how to pick a niche, write content, and get free traffic on Google.

The big difference between the Boss Funnels model and what I do… I get to keep everything I have worked for.

Authority affiliate websites can sell for $400,000 + and no one can take that away from you.

Is this something you would be interested in?😃

It takes a little time to build an online business that can enable you to give your life-sucking job the flick, but heck, if you really want this – you can do it too!?

Start Creating Your Website Real Estate Today!

 

 

 

Other Latest Done For You Systems…

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting my Boss Funnels Review. Feel free to share this post to warn your friends and as always if you have any questions you’d like to ask me about this product, just drop them in the commenting area below…

 

 

Hello everyone, my name's Jeff Hogan and the owner of The Truth To Making Money Online. I have created this website to help you not fall prey with the many done-for-you system deceptions I come across online and keep you safe with your online startup.
In my reviews, I tell it as it is and the products I review are sometimes good, sometimes bad, and often just flat out SCAMS but I will always give you a TRUTHFUL and unbiased opinion of them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *